Go to Product Detail Page

Four Proverbs (score)

By Michael Torke

Look Four Proverbs (score)
Detailed Description

Four Proverbs (score) composed by Michael Torke (1961-). For soprano voice and chamber ensemble. Vocal Music. Score. Duration 17 minutes. Published by Bill Holab Music (B9.17-CH-FS).

Alternate version for soprano and orchestra is also available.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List