Go to Product Detail Page


By Magnus Lindberg

Look Souvenir
Detailed Description

Souvenir (Large Ensemble Study Score). Composed by Magnus Lindberg. For Ensemble. Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books. 144 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060123429. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48021119).

Commissioned by the New York Philharmonic. In three movements. 25 minutes.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List