Go to Product Detail Page

Marcia, Op. 44 - Rondo, Op. 22/3

By Oskar Rieding

Look Marcia, Op. 44 - Rondo, Op. 22/3
Detailed Description

Marcia, Op. 44 - Rondo, Op. 22/3 composed by Oskar Rieding. Edited by Kurt Sassmannshaus. For solo violin/piano. This edition: 1st printing 2011 edition. Stapled. Barenreiter's Concert Pieces. Instructional. Piano reduction, Part(s). Language: German/English. 7/7 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA8982).

ISBN 9790006541089. With Language: German/English. Instructional. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List