Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto [No. 2] in a minor W 22 (Manuscript, D-DS)

By Johann Gottlieb Graun

Look Concerto [No. 2] in a minor W 22 (Manuscript, D-DS)
Detailed Description

Concerto [No. 2] in a minor W 22 (Manuscript, D-DS) composed by Johann Gottlieb Graun (1702-1771). Edited by Vittorio Ghielmi & Cristiano Contadin. For viola da gamba and string orchestra. This edition: Paperback. La voce dell'ambasciatore. Baroque, Galant. Score and set of parts. Text: Italian, English. Published by Musedita Edizioni Musicali (M8.GR-3-C2).

With Text: Italian, English. Baroque, Galant. 9 x 12 inches.

Critical edition. No continuo realization.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List