Go to Product Detail Page

Complete works for Cello (Manuscript, I-MOe)

By Domenico Gabrielli

Look Complete works for Cello (Manuscript, I-MOe)
Detailed Description

Solo cello / cello and basso continuo
Composed by Domenico Gabrielli (1651-1690). Edited by Alessandro Bares. This edition: Paperback. Minghen dal Viulunzel. Baroque. Score. Published by Musedita Edizioni Musicali (M8.GA-4-VC).

Item Number: M8.GA-4-VC

11 Ricercari for solo cello, 2 Sonatas for cello and basso continuo, 1 Canon for 2 cellos.

paperback. Performing edition based on original manuscripts/prints. No added bow strokes, dynamics, slurs etc. No continuo realization.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List