Go to Product Detail Page

The Nutcracker for Solo Guitar

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Look The Nutcracker for Solo Guitar
Detailed Description

The Nutcracker for Solo Guitar composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). For Guitar. Guitar Solo. Softcover. 40 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.702432).

ISBN 1458408051. 9x12 inches.

Eight fresh fingerstyle arrangements from Tchaikovsky's famous work which has become a perennial holiday favorite. Includes: Arabian Dance (“Coffee”) • Chinese Dance (“Tea”) • Dance of the Reed-Flutes • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy • March • Overture • Russian Dance (“Trepak”) • Waltz of the Flowers.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List