Go to Product Detail Page

Jimi Hendrix - Smash Hits for Ukulele

By Jimi Hendrix

Look Jimi Hendrix - Smash Hits for Ukulele
Detailed Description

Jimi Hendrix - Smash Hits for Ukulele by Jimi Hendrix. For Ukulele. Ukulele. Softcover. 40 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.702334).

ISBN 1458402681. 9x12 inches.

Be the coolest uke player on the block with this book featuring a dozen of Hendrix's best! Contains ukulele arrangements of: All Along the Watchtower • Can You See Me • Crosstown Traffic • Fire • Foxey Lady • Hey Joe • Manic Depression • Purple Haze • Red House • Remember • Stone Free • The Wind Cries Mary.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List