Go to Product Detail Page

Largo from New Word Symphony

By Antonin Dvorak

Look Largo from New Word Symphony
Detailed Description

Brass quartet 2 Trumpets, Trombone, Tuba - Grade 3
Composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). Arranged by Pascal Bouton. Classical, Chamber Music. Score and set of parts. 4 pages (score); 5 pages (parts). Published by FLEX Editions (FL.FX071774).

Item Number: FL.FX071774

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List