Go to Product Detail Page

Can't Get Enough (Of Your Love)

By Mick Ralphs [Bad Company]

Detailed Description

Marching Band - Grade 3
Composed by Mick Ralphs [Bad Company]. Arranged by Roland Barrett. Marching Band; Score. Mega Sounds for Marching Band. Rock. 8 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.38546S).

Item Number: AP.38546S

Bad Company had a huge hit with this great rock shuffle. It has an infectious groove and a lot of "cool licks" your students will love to play. This is a rockin' chart that will fire up your crowd!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List