Go to Product Detail Page

Cee Lo Green - The Lady Killer

By Cee Lo Green

Look Cee Lo Green - The Lady Killer
Detailed Description

Cee Lo Green - The Lady Killer by Cee Lo Green. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. 74 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307267).

ISBN 1458404293. 9x12 inches.

Cee Lo set the charts on fire with his 2010 solo release featuring the smash hit “Forget You.” Our folio features that toe-tapping anthem and 11 more: Bodies • Bright Lights Bigger City • Cry Baby • Fool for You • I Want You • It's OK • Love Gun • No One's Gonna Love You • Old Fashioned • Satisfied • Wildflower.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List