Go to Product Detail Page

Danse Macabre

By Camille Saint-Saens

Look Danse Macabre
Detailed Description

Danse Macabre composed by Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921). Arranged by Cecilia Royer-Cardona. Flute quartet. For 4 Flutes. Classical, Chamber Music. Grade 3. Score and set of parts. 9 pages (score); 12 pages (parts). Published by FLEX Editions (FL.FX071116).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List