Go to Product Detail Page


By Edward Van Halen, Alex Van Halen, Michael Anthony, and David Lee Roth

Look Jump
Detailed Description

Orchestra string w/ vln3, opt elec bass - Grade 3
Composed by Edward Van Halen, Alex Van Halen, Michael Anthony, and David Lee Roth. Arranged by Bob Cerulli. Part(s); Score; String Orchestra. Pop Intermediate String Orchestra. Light Concert; Pop/Rock. 144 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.36013).

Item Number: AP.36013

Go ahead and JUMP! Fun to play and great for working on bowings! The familiar rhythm will energize students and audience alike. Includes an optional electric bass part, so let those bass players rock out.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List