Go to Product Detail Page

World of Warcraft

By Russell Brower, Derek Duke, and Jason Hayes

Look World of Warcraft
Detailed Description

World of Warcraft (From the Hit Video Game (featuring: Wrath of the Lich King / Lament of the Highborne / Lion's Pride)). Composed by Russell Brower, Derek Duke, and Jason Hayes. Arranged by Jerry Brubaker. Orchestra. For full (Vibraphone, tambourine, timp, anvil/bass drum/triangle/sus cymbal/finger cymbal, tam tam/crash cymbals/med+low tom toms, pno/synth harp). Full Orchestra; Part(s); Score. Pop Concert Full Orchestra. Form: Medley. Novelty; Pop; Rock; Video Game. Grade 4. 228 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.35947).

Take it to the limit with this blow-out arrangement of the music from the video game that all of your students are playing! World of Warcraft, including "Wrath of the Lich King," "Lament of the Highborne," and "Lion’s Pride," is the perfect lynchpin for your pops concert.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List