Go to Product Detail Page

Streichquartett Op.3 (String Quartet Op.3)

By Alban Berg

Look Streichquartett Op.3 (String Quartet Op.3)
Detailed Description

Streichquartett Op.3 (String Quartet Op.3) composed by Alban Berg (1885-1935). For 2 Violins, Viola, Cello. The New Study Score Series. 32 pages. Duration 20 minutes. Universal Edition #UE034799. Published by Universal Edition (PR.UE034799).

ISBN 979-0-008-08331-0.

Universal Edition continues its new study score standard. These completely redesigned scores offer an unparalleled insight into the music of the last hundred years. Great care has been taken to select the best available content for this journey through music history, and every score has been edited according to the latest quality standards.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List