Go to Product Detail Page


By Eric Ewazen

Look Aftershock
Detailed Description

Aftershock (A Response to 9/11). Composed by Eric Ewazen. For solo Bb Trumpet. Part. 4 pages. Duration 4:00. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114414520).

ISBN 1598063456.

Eric Ewazen wrote Aftershock in New York right after the 9/11 attacks. More challenging and tragic than most Ewazen works for brass, Aftershock is perfect for concerts commemorating the 10th anniversary of this event. Dur.: 4'.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List