Go to Product Detail Page

The Cowboy

By Judith R. Strickland

Look The Cowboy
Detailed Description

The Cowboy composed by Judith R. Strickland. For piano. The FJH Piano Ensemble Series. Early Intermediate. Performance part. 6 pages. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.E1071).

This one piano, four hands jaunty ensemble will be loved by all the cowboys and cowgirls in your studio! Written in an ABA form, this piece starts off in C Major and contains a short B section in A Minor. The sections are nicely contrasted, and the piec.

About FJH Piano Ensemble Series

Creative material especially written to explore aspects of artistic ensemble performance.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List