Go to Product Detail Page

Capriccio for Piano Left Hand and Wind Ensemble

By Leos Janacek

Detailed Description

Capriccio for Piano Left Hand and Wind Ensemble composed by Leos Janacek (1854-1928). Edited by Leos Faltus; Jarmila Prochazkova. For solo piano/winds. This edition: 1st printing 2010 edition. Stapled. Performance score, Set of parts. Language: Czech/English/German. 54/4/7/4/8/8/8/8/8 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9535).

ISBN 9790260104907. With Language: Czech/English/German. 31 x 24.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List