Go to Product Detail Page

La belle Helene - Die schone Helena

By Jacques Offenbach

Look La belle Helene - Die schone Helena
Detailed Description

La belle Helene - Die schone Helena (Opera buffa in three acts). Composed by Jacques Offenbach (1819-1880). Edited by Robert Didion. Arranged by Karl-Heinz Muller. For 5 soprano voice solos, 6 tenor voice solos, 2 mezzo-soprano voice solos, baritone voice solo, 2 speakers, SSTTBB choir, orchestra. This edition: 1st printing 2008 edition. Paperback. New critical edition. Piano reduction. Language: French/German. 406 pages. Published by Alkor-Edition (BA.AE511-90).

ISBN 9790500078180. With Language: French/German. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List