Go to Product Detail Page

Works for Piano Four-Hands

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

1 Piano, 4 Hands
Revised Edition. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Peter Jost. Henle Music Folios. Softcover. 210 pages. G. Henle #HN932. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480932).

Item Number: HL.51480932

Includes all authentic sonatas and variations, as well as fragments, a sonata accredited to Mozart, and three four-part compositions, which were originally for mechanical organ or have survived with no instrument indication. This revised edition takes into account new sources as well as the latest scholarly research on Mozart.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List