Go to Product Detail Page

Fanfare, Reminiscence and Celebration

By Ellen Taaffe Zwilich

Look Fanfare, Reminiscence and Celebration
Detailed Description

Fanfare, Reminiscence and Celebration (For Symphonic Band). Composed by Ellen Taaffe Zwilich (1939-). Concert band. For Piccolo, Flute 1 & 2, Oboe 1 & 2, English Horn, Clarinet 1 & 2 in Bb, Clarinet 3 in Bb, Bass Clarinet in Bb, Contrabass Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon 1 & 2, Contrabassoon, Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Horn 1 & 2 in F, . Wind Band Select. Contemporary. Set of parts. Standard notation. Duration 12 minutes, 30 seconds. Theodore Presser Company #145-40034M. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.14540034M).

ISBN 1598063251. With Standard notation. contemporary.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List