Go to Product Detail Page

9 Tangos

By Astor Piazzolla

Look 9 Tangos
Detailed Description

Clarinet quartet 4 Clarinets
Pour Quatuor De Clarinettes - (for Clarinet Quartet). Composed by Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992). Arranged by Jean-Pierre Labaste. Collection Jean-Francois Verdier. 16 + pages. Duration 22 minutes. Gerard Billaudot Editeur #524-08560. Published by Gerard Billaudot Editeur (PR.524085600).

Item Number: PR.524085600

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List