Go to Product Detail Page

American Folk Rhapsody - Set II

By Linda Spevacek

Look American Folk Rhapsody - Set II
Detailed Description

American Folk Rhapsody - Set II composed by Linda Spevacek. For 2-part choir. New Horizons Series. Concert, General. Octavo. Published by Heritage Music Press (LO.15-1325H).

This welcome sequel features a medley of Jennie Jenkins, Springfield Mountain, and Old Dan Tucker, creatively arranged with interesting vocal and accompaniment textures. There are optional vocal and spoken solos, finger snaps, and clever segues as the work builds to a rousing finale with interwoven themes. Ideal for choirs with limited rehearsal. Also available: Three-part Mixed (15/1322H) and Two-part (15/1325H).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List