Go to Product Detail Page

En Vintersaga

By Lars-Erik Larsson

Look En Vintersaga
Detailed Description

Concert Band - Grade 4
After Shakespeare's The Winter's Tale. Composed by Lars-Erik Larsson. Arranged by Gerhart Drijvers. Full score and set of parts. Duration 9:00. Published by Baton Music (BF.BM353-SET).

Item Number: BF.BM353-SET

Lars-Erik Vilner Larsson (1908-1986) was a notable Swedish composer of the 20th century. The gentle piece En Vintersaga is work in four movements in a pastoral mood and was written during an early phase of Larsson's career, when his music was tonal and neo-classical, with a cool, open sound. It is drawn from a set of incidental music Larsson wrote for a Shakespeare play in 1937.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List