Go to Product Detail Page

Let's Get Loud

By Gloria Estefan and Kike Santander [Jennifer Lopez]

Look Let's Get Loud
Detailed Description

Let's Get Loud composed by Gloria Estefan and Kike Santander [Jennifer Lopez]. Arranged by Victor López. Orchestra. For Full (bells or xylophone, timp (claves), snare/hi-hat/timbales/bass, conga, guiro, cowbell, pno, vln3). Full Orchestra; Part(s); Score. Pop Intermediate Full Orchestra. Latin. Grade 3. 126 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.35932).

Get the audience on their feet with this arrangement of one of the top dance tunes of the decade! Written in a Latin rock style, the driving pulse, hot melody, and syncopated, explosive rhythms are non-stop.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List