Go to Product Detail Page

In the Heights - Part 1

By Lin-Manuel Miranda

Look In the Heights - Part 1
Detailed Description

In the Heights - Part 1 composed by Lin-Manuel Miranda (1980-). Arranged by Michael Brown and Will Rapp. For Marching Band (Score & Parts). Performance/Easy Limited Edition. Grade 4. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.3745511).

From the award-winning Broadway show In the Heights, here is a stunning opening production number for the field. The mallets and woodwinds start things out quietly with “Sunrise,” before the full ensemble launches into the exciting salsa strains of “It Won't Be Long Now.” Rhythmically exciting with plenty of creative opportunities for dance or staging.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List