Go to Product Detail Page

Drei Quintette Nr. 3

By Peter Muller

Detailed Description

Drei Quintette Nr. 3 composed by Peter Muller. Winds. For flute, oboe, clarinet in A, horn in E and bassoon (wind quintet). This edition: Facsimile Editions. Worthy companion pieces to Reicha and Danzi. Clear, effective writing for all 5 instruments.. Romantic. Parts. Published by Rosewood Publications (RW.RFE-81).

Peter Muller was German and lived between 1791 and 1877. The three wind quintets offered by Rosewood in these facsimile editions were published in 1874 by Carl Ruhle in Leipzig. Muller also composed five other wind quintets, the unpublished manuscripts of which were lost during World War II. Other compositions by Mueller include 35 duets for 2 bassoons published by Spratt; a concerto in C for bassoon & strings from 1854; and a Concertino for 2 bassoons, harp & strings from 1837. All 3 quintets for $24.00.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List