Go to Product Detail Page


By George Frideric Handel

Look Christmasmusic
Detailed Description

Christmasmusic (aus: Messias (Nr. 12-15)). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). For Version 1 (original): soprano voice solo, SATB choir, 2 trumpets, 2 violins, viola, basso continuo (2 oboes); Version (arrangement): Soprano solo, SATB choir and organ. C-Dur (C major). German title: Weihnachts-Teil aus Messias. Christmas. Level 2. Part: violin 2. Language: German/English. 4 pages. Duration 7 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4042412).

ISBN M-007-06743-4. With Language: German/English. Christmas.

Score available separately - see item CA.4042400.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List