Go to Product Detail Page

Suite in G Major

By Johann Christoph Faber

Look Suite in G Major
Detailed Description

Suite in G Major (Two Violins and Cello (Viola or Third Violin)). Composed by Johann Christoph Faber. For Cello, Viola, Violin 3, Violin Duet (Score & Parts). G Schirmer String Ensemble. Softcover. 28 pages. Schott Music #ED20397. Published by Schott Music (HL.49017989).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List