Go to Product Detail Page

Voices of Earth

By Mark Sirett

Look Voices of Earth
Detailed Description

Voices of Earth (CME Conductor's Choice). Composed by Mark Sirett (1952-). For Violin (SATB). Conductor's Choice. 16 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051479603. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48020944).

This tone poem begins and ends gently, but rises to a striking moment when describing “the roar of the sea's surge, the might of thunder breaking” and is based on a poem by one of Canada's finest poets, Archibald Lampman (1861-1899). Appropriate for an advanced high school, college or community chorus. Scored for SATB chorus, violin and piano. Duration: ca. 4:00.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List