Go to Product Detail Page

Renaissance Suite

By Various

Look Renaissance Suite
Detailed Description

Renaissance Suite composed by Various. Arranged by Mike Curtis. For Saxophone quartet (AATB). Published by Advance Music (AV.7420).

Since music of the high Renaissance often featured voices in four-part harmony, it adapts very well to performance by modern saxophone quartets. This suite begins with In Te, Domine, Speravi by Josquin des Prez, followed by the poignant Triste Espana Sin Ventura by Juan del Encina. A lively Spanish dance, Pase El Agoa, Ma Julieta concludes this excellent set.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List