Go to Product Detail Page

Salute To Cohan

By George M. Cohan

Look Salute To Cohan
Detailed Description

Salute To Cohan composed by George M. Cohan (1878-1942). Arranged by Charles Evans. For brass quintet (2 trumpets, horn in F, trombone, and tuba). Grade 5. Score and set of parts. Duration 5 minutes, 30 seconds. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.19012).

When a rousing patriotic crowd-pleaser is needed, this medley of four George M. Cohan hits is the perfect choice. Total duration 5:30.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List