Go to Product Detail Page

Aaron Copland - Ballet Music for Piano

By Aaron Copland

Detailed Description

Aaron Copland - Ballet Music for Piano composed by Aaron Copland (1900-1990). For Piano. BH Piano. Softcover. 144 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051246502. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48021009).

ISBN 1617805483. 9x12 inches.

Solo piano transcriptions of Appalachian Spring Suite, Billy the Kid, Dance Panels, Rodeo, and a 2 pianos, 4 hands transcription of Dance of the Adolescent. With a composer biography and notes on the ballets.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List