Go to Product Detail Page

Quatuor c minor op. 15

By Gabriel Faure

Look Quatuor c minor op. 15
Detailed Description

Quatuor c minor op. 15 composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924). Edited by Denis Herlin. For piano/violin/viola/cello. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Score, Set of parts. Text Language: French/English/German. Opus 15. 83/18/16/16 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA7903).

ISBN 9790006539598. With Text Language: French/English/German. 32.5 x 25.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List