Go to Product Detail Page

Quadruple Decker

By John R. Hearnes

Detailed Description

Quadruple Decker composed by John R. Hearnes. For concert percussion ensemble (6 players: 2 Toms, Bass Drum, Triangle, Wood Block, Cowbell, Suspended Cymbal, Maracas, 6 Snare Drums, Bells, Xylophone, 2 Timpani, Guiro, Bongos, Congas, Claves). Grade 1. Score and parts. Duration 5:56. Published by Row-Loff Publications (RF.09CS2).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List