Go to Product Detail Page


By Eric William Barnum

Look Dawn
Detailed Description

Dawn (Craig Hella Johnson Choral Series). Composed by Eric William Barnum. Edited by Craig Hella Johnson. For Choral (SATB DV A Cappella). Choral. 8 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50490262).

ISBN 1423498178. 6.75x10.5 inches.

A profoundly beautiful poem speaks of life as a series of doors opening and of sighs unfolding, one upon another, rising “on a tide of mornings.” The music creates a peaceful atmosphere of unfolding sonority, until it fades away in the aleatoric final phrase. Duration: ca. 4:15.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List