Go to Product Detail Page

Clavier- und Orgelwerke abschriftlicher ueberlieferung: Neue Quellen, neue Lesarten, neue Werke (Teil 1)

By Johann Jakob Froberger

Detailed Description

New Edition of the Complete Works, VI.1. Composed by Johann Jakob Froberger (1616-1667). Edited by Siegbert Rampe. This edition: Complete edition, Urtext edition. Paperback. Johann Jacob Froberger: New Edition of the Complete Works, Volume VI.1. Anthology, Performance score. Text Language: German/English. 60 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9213).

Item Number: BA.BA9213
ISBN 9790006540730. With Text Language: German/English. 24 x 30.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List