Go to Product Detail Page

Mongolian Folk-tune Variations

By Zhou Long

Detailed Description

Mongolian Folk-tune Variations composed by Zhou Long. For Solo piano. Piano. Pieces & Studies. 16 pages. Duration 8'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193805125).

ISBN 9780193805125. Pieces & Studies.

For solo piano After the theme on a slow Mongolian folk-tune is stated, there are nine variations that traverse different styles, keys, speeds, figurations, and durations. The work is perfect for concerts or as a teaching tool with intermediate students.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List