Go to Product Detail Page

Classic FM -- Silent Nights

By Nigel Hess

Look Classic FM -- Silent Nights
Detailed Description

Classic FM -- Silent Nights (14 Beautiful Carols Arranged for Piano Solo). Arranged by Nigel Hess. For Piano. Book; Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental; Solo. Faber Edition: Classic FM. Christmas; Radio; Sacred; Traditional; Winter. 6+; Advanced; Early Advanced; Grade 5; Grade 5.5; Intermediate; Late Intermediate. Published by Faber Music (AP.12-0571535690).

ISBN 0571535690. Christmas; Radio; Sacred; Traditional; Winter.

Silent Nights is a collection of beautiful carols imaginatively arranged by Nigel Hess for piano solo, suitable for intermediate to advanced players (Grade 5--7).

Contents: Angels, from the Realms of Glory * Away in a Manger * Ding Dong! Merrily on High * God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen * Hark the Herald Angels Sing * Infant Holy, Infant Lowly * It Came Upon the Midnight Clear * O Come, All Ye Faithful * O Come, O Come, Emmanuel * O Holy Night * O Little Town of Bethlehem * Once in Royal David’s City * See Amid the Winter’s Snow * Silent Night.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List