Go to Product Detail Page

Concert Piece for Piano and Orchestra in F minor, Op. 79

By Carl Maria von Weber

Detailed Description

Concert Piece for Piano and Orchestra in F minor, Op. 79 (2 Pianos, 4 Hands reduction). Composed by Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826). Edited by Ernst Herttrich. For 2 Pianos, 4 Hands. Henle Music Folios. Softcover. 40 pages. G. Henle #HN829. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480829).

An effective virtuoso piece which has conquered concert stages all over the world. Available for the first time as an Urtext edition. The world famous pianist Marc-André Hamelin provided the fingering.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List