Go to Product Detail Page

Celtic Music Collection, Volume One

By Celtic

Look Celtic Music Collection, Volume One
Detailed Description

Flute and piano
Composed by Celtic. Arranged by Ervin Monroe. Classical, Chamber Music. Published by Little Piper (LI.FPC-C1).

Item Number: LI.FPC-C1

Heartwarming Celtic folk tunes beautifully arranged for flute and piano, audiences love to be charmed and these tunes will do it: Danny Boy, Morning Has Broken, Last Rose of Summer, Avenging and Bright, Believe Me, If All Those Endearing Young Charms, Brian Boru's March.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List