Go to Product Detail Page

The Casals Legacy

By Pablo Casals Ernest Bloch

Look The Casals Legacy
Detailed Description

The Casals Legacy (10 Solo Pieces from Pablo Casals' Repertoire for Cello and Piano Accompanim). Composed by Pablo Casals Ernest Bloch. Edited by Marion Feldman, Pablo Casals. Arranged by Theodore Moses-Tobani. For Cello, Piano. 76 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.BF60).

ISBN 082588280X.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List