Go to Product Detail Page

Leonard Bernstein - Music for Piano

By Leonard Bernstein

Look Leonard Bernstein - Music for Piano
Detailed Description

Leonard Bernstein - Music for Piano composed by Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990). For Piano. BH Piano. Softcover. 120 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051246410. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48020775).

ISBN 1423475143. 9x12 inches.

First-time collection of Leonard Bernstein's works for solo piano, including four previously unpublished pieces. Includes a composer biography and notes on the music. Contents: Four Anniversaries • Five Anniversaries • Seven Anniversaries • Thirteen Anniversaries • Four Sabras (previously unpublished) • Music for the Dance No. II (previously unpublished) • Non troppo presto (previously unpublished) • Sonata • Touches • Bridal Suite – for one piano, two players (previously unpublished).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List