Go to Product Detail Page

Prelude and Fugue in C, BWV 846

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Prelude and Fugue in C, BWV 846
Detailed Description

Prelude and Fugue in C, BWV 846 (SATB). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by James Pybus. For Soprano, Alto, Tenor & Baritone Saxophones (SATB). Masterworks; Part(s); Quartet; Score; Woodwind - Saxophone Quartet. Eighth Note Publications. Form: Fugue; Prelude. Baroque; Masterwork Arrangement. 16 pages. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-SQ1048).

ISBN 1554736110. Baroque; Masterwork Arrangement.

This famous Prelude and Fugue has been brilliantly transcribed for saxophone quartet (SATB). All parts are interesting and challenging which makes this a great choice for concert or contest use.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List