Go to Product Detail Page

Sounds Spectacular #1

By Andrew Balent

Look Sounds Spectacular #1
Detailed Description

Sounds Spectacular #1 (Band Course: F Horn, Book 1). Composed by Andrew Balent. Arranged by Andrew Balent. For Horn. Concert Band Method. Softcover. Standard notation. 32 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O5216).

ISBN 08258. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List