Go to Product Detail Page

Divertimento K525 Eine kleine Nachtmusik

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Divertimento K525 Eine kleine Nachtmusik
Detailed Description

String Quartet, Violin 1
Violin I Part. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Wolf-Dieter Seiffert. Henle Music Folios. Softcover. 12 pages. G. Henle #HN1006. Published by G. Henle (HL.51481006).

Item Number: HL.51481006

Mozart's “A Little Night Music” is one of the most popular works of classical music. This Urtext edition is based on the manuscript source. Parts are available in versions for string quartet with double bass (HL51481005) as well as individually for use in a chamber orchestra.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List