Go to Product Detail Page


By Igor Stravinsky

Look Tango
Detailed Description

Tango (String Quartet Score and Parts). Composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971). Arranged by Wolfgang Birtel. For String Quartet (Score & Parts). G Schirmer String Ensemble. Softcover. Schott Music #ED20919. Published by Schott Music (HL.49018256).

Based on Stravinsky's 1940 piano work of the same name, with included elements from the composer's 1953 chamber ensemble arrangement for 19 instruments.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List