Go to Product Detail Page

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: c-Moll-Messe KV 427

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: c-Moll-Messe KV 427 (Erganzungen und Vervollstandigungen. Vortrage, Europaisches Musikfest Stuttgart 2006). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Michael Gassmann. This edition: 1st printing 2010 edition. Paperback. Schriftenreihe der Internat. Bachakademie Stuttgart, Bd. 15. Book. Language: German/English. KV 427. 364 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BVK1918).

Take advantage of this over-stock pricing while supplies last.

ISBN 9783761819180. With Language: German/English. 22 x 15.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List