Go to Product Detail Page

O Holy Jesus

By Jonathan Willcocks

Look O Holy Jesus
Detailed Description

O Holy Jesus composed by Jonathan Willcocks. For SATB choir, keyboard (with optional flute, clarinet, string ensemble). Sacred Anthem, General, Holy Week, Lent. Octavo. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.10-4054L).

Now available in a new edition with an optional instrumental accompaniment, this all-time best seller from Jonathan Willcocks features a tender, evocative setting of an early thirteenth-century text. The haunting melody flows smoothly throughout, buoyed by warm four-part writing and a gentle, serene accompaniment.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List