Go to Product Detail Page

John Mayer Anthology for Bass - Volume 1

By John Mayer

Look John Mayer Anthology for Bass - Volume 1
Detailed Description

John Mayer Anthology for Bass - Volume 1 by John Mayer. For Electric Bass. Bass. Softcover. Guitar tablature. 164 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501522).

ISBN 1603782451. With guitar tablature. 9x12 inches.

Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 21 bass lines right off the records! Includes: Bigger Than My Body • Daughters • Dreaming with a Broken Heart • Gravity • Heartbreak Warfare • My Stupid Mouth • No Such Thing • Waiting on the World to Change • Who Says • Why Georgia • Your Body Is a Wonderland • and more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List