Go to Product Detail Page

Two Fantasy Pieces, Op. 2 for Trombone & Piano

By Carl August Nielsen

Detailed Description

Two Fantasy Pieces, Op. 2 for Trombone & Piano composed by Carl August Nielsen (1865-1931). Arranged by R. Sauer. For trombone & piano. Late Romantic. Advanced. Solo part and piano accompaniment. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2334).

Two gorgeous movements by Carl Nielsen have been transcribed by Ralph Sauer for Trombone and Piano for advanced performers. The first movement is an Andante in a late Romantic style full of deep expression. Movement II is a Humoresque, light and bouncy.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List